DE | EN

What is the Goal?

The communication age has allowed attention to become the most expensive currency. Expensive, because it is constantly deducted in all directions. Today, whoever stands in front of a group of listeners is facing a crowd of potential distractions.

Mobile phone, Blackberry and the Internet, with its flood of information, wrestle for our attention around the clock. The personal discussion, the individual exchange of ideas or convictions often falls behind, especially when the personal performance precipitates little courage.

Next »

Every person can optimize his/her own performance on the basis of stage know-how. Why? Because actors and stage people are masters of the grand entrance. They learned how to captivate their audience; that is their profession and equally their passion. Precisely this knowledge can also be applied beyond the stage. Have a look at the tricks of the limelight pros! Desirable and masterful performance is definitely learnable.

In Sibylle Wolf’s workshops, it’s not about practicing a uniform performance; on the contrary. The seminars, which are oriented toward managing personnel from industry and commerce, aim at expanding the entire behavioural repertoire and introduce the thus far untapped potentials. Thus, one succeeds in playing the sought-after role in the respective situation perfectly.

« Previous | Next »

Body language, voice and role plays are utilized in this process. By means of interactive exercises, you optimize your communication strengths and persuasive power. Likewise, the conception of a coherent script is included as well as practicing the position and the “space-seizing”, i.e. consciously space-filling performance.

Performance-Coaching takes a comprehensive approach because without the harmonious triad of body, speech and mind, even the most substantial message is lost in arbitrariness.

« Previous

DE | EN

Was ist das Ziel?

Das Kommunikations-Zeitalter hat Aufmerksamkeit zur teuersten Währung werden lassen. Teuer, weil sie permanent in alle Richtungen abgezogen wird. Wer heute vor eine Gruppe von Zuhörern tritt, tritt gegen eine Schar potentieller Ablenker an.

Handy, Blackberry und das Internet mit seiner Informations-Flut ringen rund um die Uhr um unsere Aufmerksamkeit. Das persönliche Gespräch, der individuelle Austausch von Inhalten oder Überzeugungen gerät dabei oft ins Hintertreffen. Zumal, wenn der persönliche Auftritt wenig beherzt ausfällt.

Next »

Jeder Mensch kann seine eigene Performance auf der Basis von Bühnen-Know-how optimieren. Warum? Weil Schauspieler und Bühnenmenschen Meister des großen Auftritts sind. Sie haben es gelernt, das Publikum in ihren Bann zu ziehen, das ist ihre Profession und Passion gleichermaßen. Just dieses Wissen lässt sich auch jenseits der Bühne zum Einsatz bringen. Schauen Sie sich die Tricks der Rampenlicht-Profis ab! Lustvolles und beherrschtes Auftreten ist durchaus erlernbar.

In den Workshops von Sibylle Wolf geht es nicht um das Einüben eines uniformen Auftritts. Im Gegenteil. Die Seminare, die sich an Führungspersonal aus Industrie und Wirtschaft richten, zielen darauf ab, das ganz persönliche Verhaltensrepertoire zu erweitern und bislang unausgeschöpfte Potentiale einzubringen. So gelingt es, in der jeweiligen Situation die gefragte Rolle perfekt zu bekleiden.

« Previous | Next »

Köpersprache, Stimme und Rollenarbeit kommen dabei zum Einsatz. Anhand interaktiver Übungen optimieren Sie Ihre Kommunikationsstärke und Überzeugungskraft. Die Konzeption eines stimmigen Skripts zählt ebenso dazu wie Übungen der Position und des „Raum-Greifens“, das heißt des bewusst raumfüllenden Auftritts.

Das Auftritts-Coaching verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Denn ohne den harmonischen Dreiklang von Körper, Sprache und Geist verpufft auch die gehaltvollste Botschaft in Richtung Beliebigkeit.

« Previous